Lights!

Lights!

I’ve been a little distracted today, first by a morning nap and then by some much needed yard work.  I actually started working on this post several hours ago and decided I needed to get busy outside.  It has been a gorgeous weekend to work outside.  Buddy has been enjoying it, too.  This shot of the light was taken at the football field yesterday when I was exercising Buddy.  Too bad the sun wasn’t up just a bit higher, but I didn’t have time to hang around and wait for it.  It was a busy day buying stuff so I could do all this yard work.  Speaking of which, I’m not done yet…

2 Comments

Filed under Buddy, photography, places, things

2 responses to “Lights!

  1. Elizabeth

    I really like this one – and where the light falls on it.

  2. Thanks, Elizabeth! I’m always doubting what I’m doing. 🙂