Spokane Sunset

6 Comments

Filed under photography, places, sunsets

6 responses to “Spokane Sunset

  1. I remember you taking this pic and that from a moving car.
    Hope you are well,

  2. Yeah, that was a good day, Monika. 🙂 I was looking through our unveiling photos yesterday, getting ready to put them on some disks to mail out, and saw this one and thought I’d better post it. Saw Peggy’s moose photo, too. Maybe I’ll post that one as well. Ha!

  3. Oh, you should post that moose pic, it brings back great memories of a great day and spectacular food. Yum,
    Btw: do you need my address to send me a disc too? 🙂
    any updates on the book?

  4. Nope, I’ve got your address. 🙂 Book will be done soon. I just had to take a break from it all. I’m ready to get back at it and get it off my plate altogether.

  5. Elizabeth

    pretty!

  6. Thanks, Elizabeth. It was a gorgeous sunset!