This mum’s for you

I have such a hard time coming up with clever and witty titles to these posts.  This one was especially hard.  Equally hard is coming up with something clever and witty to write about these posts.  I am not a writer.  I never have been.  In college the creative writing professor read aloud our assignment on a comparison of some sort, whatever we wanted to compare.  Mine was by far the most boring one read.  Anyway, this is supposed to be a photo blog, so I guess I don’t really HAVE to write something.

1 Comment

Filed under flowers, nature, photography

One response to “This mum’s for you

  1. Elizabeth

    mum’s the word, perhaps. 🙂

    I like your posts. But that is the beauty of a photoblog. Though I have the opposite problem; I generally want to write something, but do not want to clutter my photos with text. Oh well ..