And the winners are…

calendar

After several issues getting the calendars printed, resulting in a 100 mile round trip yesterday in a snow storm to make a final attempt to actually get them printed, I am finally able to announce the lucky winners. 

Each person who commented on the contest page got one entry into the contest.  Those that said how or to whom they donate during the holiday season got an extra entry.  Turns out those extra entries really helped! 

Congratulations to Elizabeth for winning the calendar and Kym for winning the cards, two from me and two from Wayfaring Wanderer (who Shared the Love to Liss, who Shared the Love to me).   Send me your addresses and I’ll get them right out.

4 Comments

Filed under photography

4 responses to “And the winners are…

  1. Kym

    Toni, thank you. I can’t wait to see them.

  2. Elizabeth

    I am so excited! I can’t decide if I should bring it to work to help brighten up my little cubicle, or enjoy it at home. Yay. Yay. Yay. Thanks! 🙂

  3. wow they look so cool. I must have missed you competition post when having all my pc problems. WW card looks beautiful and so does frosty.

    The calendar looks so glossy 🙂
    Congrats Elizabeth and Kym

  4. Those are just amazing. What a fun thing to do!